By David O
Who has taken over the IEBC? Latest modifications present all Returning Officers in Western Kenya are from Nandi! Take a glance;

Kakamega- Grace chepchirchir Rono(E.M)

Bungoma- Bilha Jeruto Kiptugena (E.M)

Lugari- Kipkemboi Lagat(R.O)

Malava- Isaac Kiplagat(R.O)

Mumias West- Peris Cherono

Matungua- John Kiplangat Kiruia(R.O)

Vihiga- Kiprono Rutto(R.O)

Hamisi- Kipkemoi Ng’tich (R.O)

MT elgon- Wilson Kimutaia (R.O)

Bumula- Kimutai Kemei (R.O)

Kanduyi- Eunice Jelagat (R.o)

Webute West- Kipchirchir Serem (R.o)

Webuye East- Cheruto Saina (R.o)

Kimilili- Samuel Kiptoo

Nambale- Kipkogei Bowen (R.o)

Matayos- Kipruto Kerich (R.O)

Funyula- Godfrey Engor

Jubilee rigging technique. IEBC compromised.

BREAKING RUMOURS: IEBC Makes Changes, Appoints DP Ruto Tribesmen as Constituency ROs in Western Kenya, Mocking NASA? by: Elie Abi Younes published:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're always around to assist you. Kindly send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2018 Greezoo

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Send this to a friend

Skip to toolbar